When I start Over-Thinking…

There are times when I space out, and start making…unusual connections… Mostly on topics that may mean nothing to anyone else.
Case in point this morning, while Kidling and I were dealing with mild food poisoning (Okay, so we still are.)
One of the first all-American heroes was and remains CAPTAIN AMERICA, aka Steve Rogers. Along with Steve, there is his best friend, Bucky Barnes.

Then you have Buck Rogers….Okay, there’s where my head went sideways…. Steve ROGERS and BUCKy Barnes, both who wore the mantle of Captain America at some point in time…. BUCK ROGERS….

I didn’t say it made ligit sense… just that my mind went there.

About Mad Annie, Bronwyn, Ann

I am a wife.mother, writer, cashier (hey, it helps pay the bills), Pagan who sometimes thinks too much. A jackie of all trades and mistress of none
This entry was posted in Culture, Film and Media and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what YOU think

