Dance Night… aka My Baby Is Growing Up!

So, tonight is my daughter’s 8th grade dance. She and her classmates, especially the girls, looked so grown up in their dresses and bling. I did her hair, and just a smidgen of  eye shadow. She has bling on her dress, in her hair, jewelry, and her shoes. She is growing up so fast on me!

Because her hair is so naturally curly, it holds sausage curls well.

Because her hair is so naturally curly, it holds sausage curls well.

Dorothy had ruby slippers. Kidling went with silver bling.

Dorothy had ruby slippers. Kidling went with silver bling.

My ladies at PC did a great job on the flowers, even adding extra bling!

My ladies at PC did a great job on the flowers, even adding extra bling!

About Mad Annie, Bronwyn, Ann

I am a wife.mother, writer, cashier (hey, it helps pay the bills), Pagan who sometimes thinks too much. A jackie of all trades and mistress of none
This entry was posted in Current Events, Family, Life, Raising a Girl. Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what YOU think

