I’m Tired

I am tired of nagging my daughter to take care of her things. I am tired of missing my husband. I am tire of struggling to make ends meet when I get less than 20 hours a week in a job I wish I could quit. I’m tired of arguing with my mother when I make choices she wouldn’t have. I am tired of hearing bad news every five minutes. I am tired of the headaches, the pain in my right side, the fact that no matter what I do I can’t seem to lose weight. I am tired of having to wear Poise pads, packing ice around my head in a dark room, and the lack of energy. Of having to read food labels with a dictionary in one hand, and not being able to eat most of it.

About Mad Annie, Bronwyn, Ann

I am a wife.mother, writer, cashier (hey, it helps pay the bills), Pagan who sometimes thinks too much. A jackie of all trades and mistress of none
This entry was posted in Dietary Concerns, Family, health, Life, Raising a Girl and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what YOU think

