EXTREME COUPONERS

For noise in the background, I have EXTREME COUPONERS on. Out of the four ladies they’ve shown so much, I only get one of them. Sorry, but the idea of stockpiling things beyond what you are going to use, especially foods that can either go off or get buggy or attract rats and mice….doesn’t make sense to me. I can see buying enough soap, razors, shampoo, deodorant to get you through college… they won’t go bad. I can see getting stuff for the son’s football team. But clearing shelves in the stores? That is unnecessary and bloody damn rude! And DO NOT go to a new cashier! You’ll scar the poor kid for life!

About Mad Annie, Bronwyn, Ann

I am a wife.mother, writer, cashier (hey, it helps pay the bills), Pagan who sometimes thinks too much. A jackie of all trades and mistress of none
This entry was posted in Saving Money and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what YOU think

